Keilor Rotary

Regular Meetings: 6 PM for 6.30PM at Keilor Hotel Wine Bar 670 Old Calder Highway Keilor

Postal Address PO Box 18 Niddrie 3042

Board of Directors and Club Officers 2016 - 2017

Board of Directors

President: Frank Mizzi

Vice President: Tom Barber

President Elect Vacant

Club Projects: Ted Haydon

Treasurer Glenda Bryson

Membership David Bourke

Club Service Officers

Club Service: Kevin Nolan

Attendance: Geoff Wales

Bulletin: Leon Lewi

Friendship Ted Cunningham

Foundation: Leon Lewi

We Care Jeanete Lynch / Marie Barbera


On to Conference:  PP Jeanette Lynch

Sergeant at Arms: Harold Simpson / Kevin Madex

Website Administrator: Ted Haydon